Calendar

These are our activities

An Initiation as Man – The Lover

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun March 9 & 10 2019

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

A New Focus on Life

Workshop

Sun March 17 2019

1 day with Job Hulshoff

meer info

Re-Connection with the Strenght in you – Your Inner Child as Potential

Workshop

Sat & Sun March 30 & 31 2019

2 day ws with Bart De Coninck

meer info

I am a Liberated Woman and a Mother!

Workshop

Sat April 27 2019

1 day women circle with Livia De Vos

meer info

Boost my Journey!

Workshop

Sat & Sun May 4 & 5 2019

2 day ws with Job Hulshoff

meer info

The Paradox of Love & Hatred

Workshop

Fr, Sat & Sun May 10, 11 & 12 2019

3 day ws with Ria Verlinden & Bart De Coninck

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The Warrior

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun June 15 & 16 2019

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

The Strenght of the Women Circle

Workshop

Fri, Sat & Sun July 12, 13 & 14 2019

3 day women circle with Ria Verlinden & Livia De Vos

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The Magician

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun Oct 12 & 13 2019

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The King

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun Jan 18 & 19 2020

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The Lover

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun March 14 & 15 2020

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The Warrior

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun June 6 & 7 2020

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info

An Initiation as Man – The Magician

Cycle: Being a Man

Sat & Sun Oct 10 & 11 2020

2 day men circle with Bart De Coninck

meer info